Buggy 4 Fun Cala Millor Mallorca

Buggy 4 Fun - our Quad Jeep tours

Adventure tour (3 hours)

The tour starts in Cala Millor. We reach our viewpoints mainly via side streets. Our first highlight is Costa de los Pinos. Here you have the opportunity to refresh yourself in the wonderful turquoise blue sea (don't forget your towel). It is a very nice bay to linger a little. After a short break (swim stop) we drive through Cala Ratjada to the lighthouse. This stop is one of the most beautiful viewpoints on the east coast. Here we can enjoy the view to Menorca. . Then the path leads us over a finca area back to Cala Millor. An excursion that will be remembered.

Mountains and sea tour (6 hours)

This is our 3 mountains and sea tour. We drive over beautiful side routes to 3 different mountains (Ermita de Bonany with 317m, Puig de Randa with 548m and the Santuario San Salvador with 509m) with gigantic views over the whole island. The views extend into the Tramuntana Mountains. After exploring the 3 mountains, we drive to a beautiful bay (Cala Murada or Cala Romantica), where you can relax on the beach or refresh yourself in the sea with a swim stop. Completely rested and relaxed, we drive back after our swim stop

Cala Millor. You can't see and experience more.

A different way to explore the island. The open air feeling with our mini jeeps. We offer you guided Quad íx / Mini - Jeep tours with experienced and knowledgeable tour guides who are happy to answer questions about Mallorca and show you the most beautiful corners where tourists can hardly get to. This way you will get to know the "most beautiful island in the world" better and you will have an unforgettable day with us. T reu our motto "meet friends and have fun :-)"

The tours start in Cala Millor and take you to the mountains or to the beach. Curvy roads with absolute driving pleasure, fantastic, sweeping views and small insights into the natural world of Mallorca await you. On safe, well-developed secondary roads, we take you into the multifaceted world of Mallorca. Of course, we also take breaks for photos, to have a drink, to smoke a cigarette or two and to relax and exchange ideas. Our jeep buggies are real eye-catchers and will bring a smile to your face with their driving pleasure. If you can drive a car, you can also drive a quad / mini jeep. (Driving license is sufficient and we also do NOT HAVE A HELMET.

We look forward to seeing you :-)

Our mini jeep tours

The perfect gift

Buy a voucher for a tour

Impressum         Datenschutz

Buggy 4 Fun Cala Millor Mallorca

Buggy 4 Fun - unsere Quad Jeep Touren

Erlebnis Tour (3 Stunden)

Beginn der Tour ist in Cala Millor. Wir erreichen unsere Aussichtspunke überwiegend über Nebenstraßen. Unser erstes Highlight ist Costa de los Pinos. Hier habt Ihr die Möglichkeit, Euch im traumhaft türkisblauem Meer zu erfrischen (Handtuch nicht vergessen). Es ist eine sehr schöne Bucht um etwas zu verweilen. Nach einer kurzen Pause ( Badestop ) fahren wir durch Cala Ratjada zum Leuchtturm. Dieser Stopp ist einer der schönsten Aussichtspunkte an der Ostküste. Hier können wir den Ausblick bis nach Menorca genießen. Danach führt uns der Weg über ein Fincagebiet zurück nach Cala Millor. Ein Ausflug der in Erinnerung bleibt.

Berge und Meer Tour (6 Stunden)

Das ist unsere 3 Berge und Meer Tour. Wir fahren über schöne Nebenstrecken auf 3 verschiedene Berge (Ermita de Bonany mit 317m, Puig de Randa mit 548m und dem Santuario San Salvador mit 509m) mit gigantischen Aussichten über die ganze Insel.  Die Blicke reichen bis ins Tramuntana Gebirge.  Nachdem wir die 3 Berge erkundet haben, fahren wir zu einer schönen Bucht (Cala Murada oder Cala Romantica), wo Ihr Euch am Strand erholen oder im Meer bei einem Badestop erfrischen könnt. Völlig ausgeruht und relaxt fahren wir nach unserem Badestop zurück nach 

Cala Millor. Mehr sehen und erleben geht nicht.

Die etwas andere Art die Insel zu erkunden. Das Open - Air Feeling mit unseren Mini Jeeps. Wir  bieten Euch geführte Quad íx / Mini - Jeep Touren mit erfahrenen und kundigen Tourguides an, die Euch gerne Fragen über Mallorca beantworten und Euch die schönsten Ecken, wo Touristen sonst kaum hinkommen zeigen. So lernt Ihr mit Spaß die "schönste Insel der Welt" besser kennen und werdet einen unvergesslichen Tag mit uns erleben. Treu nach unserem Motto: " Freunde treffen und Spass haben :-) "

Die Touren starten in Cala Millor und führen Euch in die Berge oder an den Strand. Kurvige Strassen mit absolutem Fahrspass, fantastische, weitschweifende Ausblicke und kleine Einblicke in die Naturwelt von Mallorca erwarten Euch. Auf sicheren, gut ausgebauten Nebenstraßen nehmen wir Euch mit in die facettenreiche Welt von Mallorca. Wir legen natürlich zwischendurch auch Pausen für Fotos, um etwas zu trinken, um eine oder zwei Zigaretten zu rauchen und Euch zu erholen und auszutauschen ein. Unsere Jeep Buggys sind echte Hingucker und werden Euch durch den Fahrspaß ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern. Wer Auto fahren kann, kann auch Quad / Mini-Jeep fahren. (Autoführerschein reicht aus und wir haben auch KEINE HELMPFLICHT.

Wir freuen uns auf euch :-)

Unsere Mini-Jeep Touren

Das Perfekte Geschenk

Gutschein für eine Tour Kaufen

Impressum         Datenschutz